July 18, 2007

Throwdown has posted a complete preview of their forthcoming release Venom & Tears, out August 7 on Trustkill Records. To listen to the preview, click here. Fans of the metal outfit can also download the single “Americana,” from Venom & Tears, as well as an exclusive version of “Planets Collide,” from iTunes for $1.49 here.

Fans can also catch Throwdown on Warped Tour this summer, and on the recently announced The Black Tyranny Tour this fall, with Machine Head, Arch Enemy, and Sanctity.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s