Lucha Libre mask-wearing, funhouse punk outfit Voodoo Glow Skulls posted to their MySpace page a brand new track, “Fire in the Dancehall,” from their upcoming album, Southern California Street Music, available September 18 on Victory Records. To listen to the track, click here.

Southern California Street Music is available for pre-order through Victory’s web site. The track listing, as posted on the band’s MySpace blog, is below.

1. Exorcism
2. Fire in the Dancehall
3. The Ballad of Froggy McNasty
4. Morning Air Raid Sirens
5. Discombobulated
6. Home is Where the Heart(Ache) is
7. Dancing on Your Grave
8. When the World Stops Turning
9. While My City Sleeps
10. Southern California Street Music
11. Death Wish List
12. Say Hello to My Little Friend


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s