Boston-based Celtic punk ensemble Dropkick Murphys has posted a full-album stream of their upcoming record, The Meanest of Times, to their MySpace page. To listen, click here.

The new album by Dropkick, who recently parted ways with Hellcat Records (details), will invade stores on September 18 and will be released on Dropkick’s own label, Born & Bred Records, created through Warner Music Group’s Independent Label Group.

Track listing for The Meanest of Times:

1. Famous For Nothing
2. God Willing
3. The State Of Massachusetts
4. Tomorrow’s Industry
5. Echoes On “A.” Street
6. Vices And Virtues
7. Surrender
8. (F)lannigan’s Ball
9. I’ll Begin Again
10. Fairmount Hill
11. Loyal To No One
12. Shattered
13. Rude Awakenings
14. Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
15. Never Forget


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s