Legendary New York City hardcore outfit Madball will hit the streets of midtown Manhattan tomorrow, September 12, to film the video for the title track off their latest release, Infiltrate the System, out now on Ferret Music. The band has invited “anyone and everyone” to be part of the video shoot, saying:

“We are looking for people from all walks of life, so wear what you would normally wear… it a suit, work clothes, or a t-shirt and jeans. Be there!!! Infiltrate The System!”

Location and time of shoot:

When: Wednesday September 12 at 3:45 pm sharp.
Where: 12th Avenue and 25th Street in Manhattan, New York City

Madball will also be performing at the Blender Theatre @ Gramercy, 127 East 23rd Street, NYC, the night of September 12 with Necro, Danny Diablo, This is Hell, and Suburban Hoodz. For more information, go here.

Track listing for Infiltrate the System:
1. “Justify”
2. “Infiltrate The System”
3. “Revolt”
4. “No Escape”
5. “Takeover”
6. “Renegades”
7. “Set Me Free”
8. “The Messenger”
9. “Liberty Or Death”
10. “A Novelty”
11. “You’re Gone”
12. “P.Y.I.T.F. Part 3”
13. “Stand Up NY”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s