The ever-entertaining animated quartet Gorillaz will release a second two-disc collection of B-sides, remixes, and rarities, titled D-Sides, in the United States on November 6 through Virgin Records, and in the UK through the Parlophone record label on November 5. Art work and track listing below.

Artwork for D-Sides:

Track listing for D-Sides:
Disc 1:
1. “68 State”
2. “People”
3. “Hongkongaton”
4. “We are Happy Landfill”
5. “Hong Kong”
6. “Highway (Under Construction)”
7. “Rockit”
8. “Bill Murray”
9. “The Swagga”
10. “Murdoc is God”
11. “Spitting Out the Demons”
12. “Don’t Get Lost in Heaven” (Original Demo Version)
13. “Stop the Dams”

Disc 2:
1. “DARE (DFA Remix)
2. “Feel Good Inc” (Stanton Warriors Remix)
3. “Kids With Guns” ( Jamie T’s Turns To Monsters Mix)
4. “DARE” (Soulwax Remix)
5. “Kids With Guns” (Hot Chip Remix)
6. “El Manana” (Metronomy Remix)
7. “DARE” (Junior Sanchez Remix)
8. “Dirty Harry” (Schtung Chinese New Years Remix)
9. “Kids With Guns” (Quiet Village Remix)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s