The Color Fred, side project of Fred Mascherino, lead guitarist/songwriter for Taking Back Sunday (details), has revealed the artwork and track listing to his debut solo effort, Bend to Break, available October 30 on Equal Vision Records. Artwork and tracks below.

Artwork for Bend to Break:

Track listing for Bend to Break:
1. “Get Out”
2. “If I Surrender”
3. “Hate to See You Go”
4. “It Isn’t Me”
5. “Complaintor”
6. “The Tragedy”
7. “I Didn’t See”
8. “Empty House”
9. “Minnesota”
10. “I’ll Never Know”
11. “Don’t Pretend”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s